I have lots of collections in my home. Today, I’m going to share one of said collections: N’s. I have been collecting this fabulous letter for about five years. The majority of them hang together on a wall in my bathroom. Yes, I said bathroom….don’t judge! I’ve painted almost all the N’s  white, and they hang on a very green wall, help to break it up a bit.

I still look for unique letters wherever I go, and every once in a while I will find another unique N that warrants a place on my wall. A couple weeks ago I found the curly cutie pictured above! All it took was a couple coats of white paint, and she was ready to be hung. Hope this gives you some ideas of your own. Individual letters are everywhere nowadays, and they are not expensive, so it’s a practical home decorating idea.

 

 

 

